Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-03-31 - 17:40:00

I went running today. Did quite well if i do say so myself. Me and Piffee ran to paradise park from my humble little p.o.s. aparment in makiki. she set the pace from my house till about this church thats like a waypoint... i dunno where that is. after that, i took the lead. and after manoa school, i really took the lead. damn it was cool. the other two times i ran to paradise park, i was always slackin and walkin, and all that shit. but today, i actually made it the whole way. shudup mike, i know you can do so much better than me. and well, when i made it to that little road entracne to paradise park, i didnt look back. so while i got into paradise park, and i ran around the parking lot and i made it around and i decided to stop and wait for piffee... and i waited, and waited... and then i found her... walking... so dissapointed... i thought she could do so much better... nah, peace. and well, we coulda run all the way back, but she had to stop and walk a little bit. but it wasnt a whole lot of walking. not more than like... 5-10 minutes of walking. and i wanted to run a little more.

when i came home, i watched matrix... again... i love that movie... and then i took a nap, and then i woke up to watch kids WB cartoon line-up, i love my cartoons... god... im so immature... but who cares? and i realized how much i love... gundam. that cartoon kicks ass! i wanna go rent the episodes at like tower or something... i remmeber when i was a little kid, i would have my dad rent the robotech macross series for me... i love that cartoon too... damn... i want to be a really small kid again... then i can get adults to do near anything for me... :) so devious... well, i'll leave you with another joke since jenna loves my jokes so much.

Having just moved into his new office, a pompous, new colonel was sitting at his desk when an airman knocked on the door. Conscious of his new position, the colonel quickly picked up the phone, told the airman to enter, then said into the phone, "Yes, General, I'll be seeing him this afternoon and I'll pass along your message. In the meantime, thank you for your good wishes, sir." Feeling as though he

had sufficiently impressed the young enlisted man, he asked, "What do you want?" "Nothing important, sir," the airman replied, "just here to hook up your telephone."

~Ryan~

P.S. i forgot to mention, it was raining the whole time we were running

P.P.S. Mike, its additional "p's" in P.S. not additional "s'"

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!