Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-05 - 10:34 p.m.

wago, you speak sense. but i dont think i could pull that with kyle as editor-in-chief. kyle's a real hard ass and with females as the predominant editors and my weakness to females, it's oh so hard. especially when taryn swears as she does so well... oh taryn, how i love your vulgar langauge...

y'know, i was talking to some chick last night on IM, and i told her that i dig chicks who swear. she said that was kinda cool. and now that i think about it, i think i do. cause taryn is so fucking bad ass and when she swears i feel like i'm in love. everytime i see her, "taryn, please. for me..." and she'll go off "you fucking bastard! i fucking hate your stupid fucking shit!" oh god i have to lie down. wow... that's so cool man. a chick who can blast a sailor. shit... i think i'm in love.

tomorrow i get to see my kailua friends. plus i take my senior pics for that thing... the yearbook! yeah, thats what it's called, the yearbook.

hmmm..... i went to the car show with my dad today, and i'm going again on sunday. i saw this one white mustang and it was bad ass... but my dad liked this one '37 ford. i'll admit it was nice, but i still like the 'stang.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!