Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-11 - 9:38 p.m.

melissa signed my guestbook, and she's only fueling the fire to find out her darkside. well, she's fueling it with 82 octane (the cheap shit). if you don't understand that ___________ (fill in word that compares two things), what i'm saying is that while she is fueling it, it isn't a lot. i guess i could've said she was also only fueling it with like a $5 or something which is little less than half-tank in my civic... ah nevermind, you get what i'm trying to say hopefully.

so yeah, i woke up early today, but i was almost late due to me having to take a dump.

and then i slept ALL period 2. even amy noticed it and she sits right next to me. wow... crazy shit i tell you.

oh, plus ota was telling everyone that dick got into an accident so he was staying home from school today.

and in period 4, we had to write out questions for our test tomorrow 'cause williams is all messed up 'cause her baby. so me, being the smartest one in the class finished my questions first so that no matter what my questions were, they wouldn't be thrown out 'cause someone else had turned in the exact same question earlier. i said i was the smartest, not the most intelligent.

oh, and me and jesse called up dick from williams' phone to ask him what happened and make sure he was okay and all.

and then...

during lunch we had another free thinkers meeting. i swear to god, tiffany yuen just keeps getting stupider and stupider. but she learned not to sit next to me this time. as soon as i sat down and started to talk to jese before the meeting, she moved. i couldn't stop laughing. and during the meeting, me, jesse, and brett kept looking at eachother whenever she said anything stupid. and for some reason, the free thinkers guys can't get over the fact that people are willing to follow the bible. it's like jesse said, they're not really free thinkers because they're close-minded to religion. at least me and jesse are willing to accept that these people are followers of these faiths so to us, these meetings are all a joke because those fucks like that tall chinese guy whose VP i think isn't a free thinker, but an ass looking to argue with some god people.

tsk...

uh...

and after per. 5 i chased amy down in her car and caught a ride home. i tried to convince her to let me give her head because that's what i was supposed to do. i mean, thats the rules of the road according to george carlin in "jay and silent bob strike back." but, she declined. at least i didn't have to get any hairy nun bush.

well, yeah... i think i'm gonna dig out now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!