Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-15 - 1:40 a.m.

it's good to have confirmation that yusef is alive.

very good.

and i'm doin' fine, thank you very much.

anyway... i can't remember if i updated last night.

i probably didn't.

hmm...

i wish i could remember last night.

hmm...

oh well, uh...

today...

i washed my mom's car, but that's not very interesting.

i went to see van weilder, but that's not very interesting either.

on my way home from randi's house, as soon as i got to my street, there was a cop parked right in the middle of the road. literally. so i had to stop and i waited for him to move, but he didn't move, so just as i was about to turn into an empty lot blinker going and all, he moves. and then he moves JUST enough for me to squeeze through. sometimes cops deserve the stigma they have.

just thought i'd add that little rant in. tomorrow is julie's birthday. i should do something to tease her about it. i really should...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!