Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-22 - 10:27 p.m.

my neck hurts. i was playing GTA3 for a few hours and i had my neck turned so i could see the TV, bad idea. i should've just turned my whole body. oh well, live and learn. supposedly...

uh... oh yeah, today was monday. i hate mondays because it means i have to wake up.

then again, i hate any day i have to wake up. unless something good happens. but then again, it has to be something good later in the day and some shit in the begining blah blah blah. you all know that story already.

speaking of stories, kyle didn't know my hair story. the one on july 2nd last year where i had to wake up and run my hand through my hair to make sure it was still there.

whatta moron.

uhh... dick had this great suggestion for a story for news writing. senioritis. we'd be perfect to write that story. actually, i'd be perfect for it more so than dick because i cut out more than he does, i've quit more things than he did. i'm like... a poster child for senioritis. okay, maybe not a poster child because i'm ugly, but i do have most of the qualifications to be a poster child.

anyway...

boss made me carry ryan's (her son) stuff from the van to her office because he slept in the van last night. as i picked up the shoes, all i could think about was how ryan has eratic at best hygine and doesn't wear socks. so, as soon as i got to boss' office, i threw down the shoes and pulled out my trusty hand sanitizer.

after school i went with randi to drop off my times application and the guy i was talking to said i had a good chance at courtesy clerk but i'd need to work till after 11 'cause that's when they close. oh well, i'm up till 11 anyway.

then me and randi went to manoa marketplace where i had originally intended to get some job apps there, but i said ah fuckit. dane was looking through the classifieds this morning and we saw a job opening at Jungle Fun. i want to get that job. i dont care about all the little kids, it's a small area, i dont need to fuckin' walk very far in there. plus the book store is right across the way.

i'm such a dork.

oh, plus we visited randi's mom again today. walking in the hallways i was getting images of slasher movies and the death star. i dont know why the death star, but meh... plus there's this doctor with a REALLY weird name. can't even figure out how to incorrectly pronounce it.

shit... tomorrow's only tuesday.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!