Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-30 - 9:56 p.m.

tee hee hee... i'm untouchable... or so i think. either that or people just dont want to touch me. hmm... maybe telling people i had a flesh eating virus wasn't such a good idea. i shouldn't be joking about that, that's gonna get me batchi... *knock on wood*

anyway, teruya didn't blow up at me as i had expected. i was so happy. i told kristin my story today in period 1 (sorry randi, people are asking), and the whole time she had this look of like "wow! you did that! good job ryan!" you know how i knew that was the look on her face? 'cause she told me that.

and i was about to tell elyse and melissa, but teruya walked in and in fear of a bitching out, i didn't want to bring it up infront of her. i heard she was angry about it when she heard.

oh well...

tomorrow's another day...

WITH A FIELD TRIP!

but anyway...

we went to see the oral interp play in english today too, so yet another missed chance at getting a bitching out. whoo!

and the play was good. it was better than period 2's because this one had a plot. plus it had trevor living out his life's purpose. being a nerd. atta boy trev!

and then in news writing we had distribution. cruise again... oh, plus i gave hamel my three page rant about what happened with antenocruz. i even managed to use the word faux pas in it. i was rather proud of myself for writing that. i doubt it'll be published because it's all one sided and as randi says, it's just a rant.

hmm...

and in period 5 i told boss my story. she's quite the compassionate one, she doesn't see antenocruz as a pompus bitch. she sees him as a man who needs more understanding. so this is what i asked her "boss, i'm not gonna take that fucka out for coffee and ask him 'oh, so how are you and the wife doing? oh. i'm sorry to hear she wont give you head cause your fucking ugly.'" and then boss called me "so bad."

and then... and then... i fell asleep so i didn't go to the oral interp play. my bad. i wanted to go, but i was sleeping. and as we all know, sleep rules all. minus the insomniacs.

the rule everyone.

because they're awake when people are sleeping and therefore can do things to them in their sleep.

i'm tired. i guess i dont rule. aww dammit.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!