Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-13 - 9:48 p.m.

monday's always suck.

today i woke up at about 6:15 and as i was lying in bed, slowly gaining conciousness, i heard something akin to "no jason! come back! please jason! stop!"

"no! go away already!"

"but jason! please!" blah blah blah...

as much as i wanted to get out of bed and peer out my window to watch, i was too damn tired, so i just lay in bed and listened to the drama unfold as i slowly fell back asleep.

and then i woke up with fuckin' el ni�o going on. so i grabbed my gore tex and went outside and waited for randi. we got to school and we talked to erin tamashiro for a bit with me trying to explain what that little "Rear Wheel Locking Differential" button on her dash was for. the things you can learn from watching TLC.

and then... in period 1, we moved to teruya's room. boy is that thing cramped. i was feeling all claustrophobic, especially since the last time i had that room i was in peer ed. where there weren't any desks. so i felt all cramped.

i also fell asleep in english (shh!) sitting on the couch while watching hamlet with leila and kelsey to each my sides.

and in period 4, me, jesse, dick, and justin all decided to go to a strip club on saturday. hell, i'm even going free. justin said he'd pay for me. whoo! i rock! why? cause i get free things.

speaking of free things, randi bought my a magazine today because she didn't wanna ask the guy at the counter for a job app at that book store in ala moana.

i love free stuff.

hell, i also got my model car today too. two things today! yes!

too bad i need to buy like 9 different colors and glue and cemement for it. bah...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!