Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-19 - 8:41 p.m.

so... friday night, i was supposed to go to a strip club w/ dick, jesse, justin, and dagwan. of course i didn't tell my parents that, i just told them that i was gonna go out and do something spontaneous with them. but since my parents dont know them, they wouldn't let me go. so i got into that whole argument about how they dont trust me because they don't trust my choice of friends. of course they completely act like that's not the case, but we all know... so i ended up all angry and fuming so i went to jamba juice with randi instead.

when we got there we saw erin and joanne working so we made conversation with erin while she was working the cashier. we wanted her to make joanne yell out a stupid name, but she refused to. whatta loser, eh?

as we were leaving jamba juice to go across the street to wait for channing, michael and royden, we saw an accident. well, we didn't see it, but we heard it. a taxi was coming out of ward shoppin center and just as it was, a motorcycle slammed straight into the rear quarter-pannel. i think the motorcycle flipped and the chick riding it slammed onto the pavement. good thing the sucka was wearing a helmet. i think the driver of the taxi was chinese too because i swear to god that the first thing i heard from the guy was "hey, you! don't go anywhere!" like "you fucka, you broke my car." so i called 911 like a good citizen and i was gonna stick around incase i was supposed to, but randi talked me out of it. good thing too, because i was thinking about it and if i had sticked around, i might've had to file a police report. those things suck ass. but i made sure someone else had also called 911 too, so i wasn't the only one. go me!

after we were at border's for a while, we left because mike guys hadn't come yet, so i think we went to randi's house to wait for them. but we ended up falling asleep because we were freakin' tired. and then, we woke up at 2 going "oh shit... i guess it's time to go home." so randi dropped me off and i went to sleep w/o showering because i had intended to go to the strip club. so i slept for 2 hours and then i showered and slept again.

the next day, i woke up and i drove out to aiea after picking up mike. we went to go watch randi get beat up at the Goodwill Games. we ended up just sitting there and talking. when randi had her one match that we were there for, we were staring blankly going "what's going on?" after she got half-thrown by the other girl, we went to go talk to my friend from kailua, kim kido. yups, you guys remember her? yups... she told me that lotsa drama been going on in her rotc. i laughed because i'm not in rotc. i love it.

and then we went to oki's house to eat and watch movies and so i could beat up old ladies w/ baseball bats and shoot people drive by style and burn cops with flame throwers and stuff. i love gta 3.

and uh...

after that i went to randi's house so she could shower and stuff. we ate. picked up her car and stuff. not in that order... and then we went to go to a funeral of one of my mom's uncles. me and randi stopped by and said "hi" to my grandma and stuff and then we left for the band concert. picked up oki on the way and made our way to the concert late.

during the concert band me and oki were trading comments on how they sucked but still kicked aiea's symphonic band's ass. and during the senior presentation, when abe was calling up all the seniors, me and oki made ass. we yelled out koga's name really loudly after everyone stopped. just to embarrass him. i also yelled out "jamba" when erin's name was called. i wonder how embarassed she was?

after that i let randi drive my car to her house where we slept again because it had been a REAL long day. so yeah. i slept till about 2:30 and then drove home and took a shower and slept.

and today, i started to paint my model car. whatta bitch. i decided to make it white. and i'm going to make it a custom interior and some custom touches to the outside. just because i like to think i'm bad ass.

i hate painting.

oh, and i like to make faces at animals because they usually make faces back at me wondering what i'm doing or something. so they end up making a funny face too, it's sooooo funny!

and right now, my dad is looking at the classifieds for a car for me. he said there was a 5-speed 92 miata for like $6800. i hope i get the miata.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!