Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-22 - 3:00 p.m.

i start work in roughly an hour. boy am i sad. fuckin' corporate america now has a grasp on me. okay, so they always did, but now i'm a part of corporate america. god dammit... stupid concept of money. ruin us all.

no, i'm just salty at my pay and the fact that i do get benefits that i dont really need. well, actually, as a part time associate, i dont get many benefits at all. i feel gyped.

right now, i'm listening to System of a Down to psyche myself up. i told jesse to come work at Times with me. in other words, go get an application and sign up to work at times. i wonder if he really is going to? hmm...

more head bashing time.

i cant believe i'm actually going to work...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!