Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-25 - 11:39 p.m.

i just had this genius idea. playing risk inside of a starbucks. you buy a coffee and sip it for the next three hours while you play. it'd be great!

anyway...

today, i woke up and started trying to clean my room but i ended up watching the world cup and being sad that korea lost. then randi picked me up from home when she was finished with work and we got lunch. six hamburgers from mcdonalds. when we got to randi's house, i asked diane how many bites she thought it would take me to put a whole hamburger down. she said three? two? so what'd i do? i folded that sucker in half and shoved the whole damn thing in my mouth. i bested myself. one bite! one god damn bite! i rock!

anyway...

so we watched tv and stuff. later on we took randi's other cousin, christine out. we took her to ala moana for an hour before it closed. i saw a red NSX in the parking lot. so i ran and looked at it.

i like cars.

tomorrow, i need to wake up early and drive my mom to work, figure out how to get to KCC from UH, how to get to UH from KCC, cash a check, visit crystal at the pool with randi and maybe diane, and... take diane and royden on out a date. i mean... take diane and royden out on a purely social outting.

i love myself.

perhaps a little too much if you know what i mean...

*snicker*

yeah, i'm a concited mother fucker all right?

anyway... me and kyle were also talking about road rage. he tailed a guy who cut him off from wahiawa to waipahu, and he think's the finger is a big thing. the wahiawa to waipahu is kinda a big one, but the finger is all bread and butter to me. man, i use the finger so much, it's going to be all big and buff by the time i stop driving. that is if it isn't cut off by another driver who hunts me down for flicking him off. what else? i also flick people off when i'm not the driver. just about anything makes me flick people off. if someone doesn't signal or takes my place at a stop sign etc, i get really angry. but oh well.. i'll need to learn to control that. especially if i get my own car...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!