Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-01 - 9:37 p.m.

oh, i have to add something to my previous update, but i didn't feel like doing all the html thing for paragrpahs 'cause i'm all lazy la dat.

i also saw that stupid movie "sweet home alabama."

you know it's a bad movie when the person who wanted to see it is a chick, and then during the movie says it sucks. oh, and just for refernce, the person who wanted to see it was kawan, not randi. if randi had wanted to see it i'd have been forced to slap some sense into her. pimp slap, bitch slap, back of the head slap... whatever it took.

trust me don't see "sweet home alabama" despite what erin tamashiro says. she may be a smart girl and all, but no good with the movie choices.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!