Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-10-22 - 6:44 p.m.

man... from last night, i went from being confused, to being angry and confused at the same time at two entirely different topics.

today, coach called me up before class and told me that rotc had taken back ALL their equipment. why? because of something in the school paper. so, after class i picked up a school paper from roosevelt and i read the air riflery article. whaddaya know, i found NOTHING. NOTHING IN THE PAPER THAT SUGGESTED ANY WRONG DOING OF OUR TEAM!

so, what happens now? well, coach returned all of the equpment without a fight, because it really is rotc's stuff. but the thing that pissed me off about it is that THEY TOOK IT BACK ON THE DAY OF OIA INDIVIDUALS. stupid fuckers... they had this shit planned i tell you, planned.

coach is pissed, i can tell, but he won't let it show. on the other side of things, me and fred want to go slash some tires and wreak some havoc on rotc.

stupid bastards.

so michael shot shitty today which ruined him for a medal. instead of placing in the top ten, he took 14th. and the girls now have to resight their rifles because michael had to borrow randi's rifle and moved the sights and stuff. and cherise has to sight a brand new rifle too. fuckin' fucks.

man... makes me wanna kick some ass.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!