Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-05 - 12:51 a.m.

ho, so yups... yesterday (to all of you, still today for me) was my birthday. or as the papakolea girls so eloquently put it, "my birfday."

anyway, i spent it worrying if i'd wake up on time to beat traffic and get to school on time. i also spent it not remembering it was my birthday. randi reminded me this morning that it was my birthday. yeah... i'm really bad at dates.

hmm... anyway, spanish was okay. math was okay too.

i'm finally getting through cat's craddle and understanding it. to celebrate my birthday for myself i bought another vonnegut book, breakfast of champions. that's providing me incentive to finish cat's craddle, so i can read breakfast of champions.

my paragraphs and sentances don't make sense because i'm tired but i'm wearing off the effects of the shrimp and mountain dew i had for dinner.

randi bought me pinkerton for my birthday too. i like pinkerton better than the blue and green albums i think.

i commited fred's whole first diary entry to memory earlier today, but it's fadding slowly. something like "holy crap, everything is funny at 4 am." or something like that...

i don't know what i want for my birthday. i think i'll ask my parents for auto modellista rather than a cold-air intake from AEM. and i'll ask my sister for maladroit to complete the weezer collection.

okay. i go now. thanks to everyone who did remember my birthday, and thanks more to those who didn't and didn't hit me for it. but no thanks to the people at bubba gumps who sang infront of everyone like they always do. it was so embarrasing. but eh... i got free dessert for it. did i spell that right? or was is it only one "s"? i dont know... i'm stupid. i go to KCC and i'm in english 22.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!