Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-06 - 10:20 p.m.

i failed my math test. i feel sad. i wanted to cry. then again, only one person left the class before the entire period was done. every one else was still taking the test.

man thats sad...

i'm getting skinnier from not eating as much i think. i kick ass.

i'm probably going to fail math 25 this semester... so sad...

i have mosquito bites all over my legs. this sucks.

this is very chain of thought. i'm crazy.

i need to fill up gas in the civic. man that sucks.

i wonder how much money i have left?

i wonder if i have practice tomorrow? i dont feel like going tomorrow... screw it.

hmm...

i was thinking something, but i got distracted and i can't remember.

i'm gonna go now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!