Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-13 - 9:07 p.m.

okay so i havent updated for a long time but i dont care i feel like writing without using any periods or commas or apostraphes because i just dont feel like it i did this one time for IS 198 i think i wrote about it in here i wonder how much of a bitch itll be to read this ill probably kick myself for writing like this later on oh i also didnt use any paragraph breaks either man im such an asshole to myself sometimes anyway i woke up on veterans day to the 21 gun salute and missing man flying formation that my math teacher had spent all week before babbling about man was i pissed off i hate math today i got my math test back and boy did i screw up i got like a 49 percent or something rediculous like that man fuck math i think im going to need to take math 25 again next semester dammit shit oh well hmm lets see what else i should start working on my spanish assignment due in december god dammit im such a lazy ass i hate school too much work goes with it boy will i hate working working sucks balls what doesnt suck balls is grand theft auto vice city i have money i think ill go buy robotech battlecry i like robotech always have always will okay i think this is enough for now oh wait my parents came back from thailand and they got me a casio watch its nice and big and hefty i like it now i go

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!