Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-18 - 10:13 p.m.

i don't know if i've talked about this in here, but i'm seriously thinking about pursing education. i realized how lucky i've been to have so many good english teachers in the past. Inouye, Inouye (same guy), Lusk (to an extent), and Teruya. plus, i know hamel pretty well too. and now i've got tonouchi who seems pretty good at killing my papers and making me write good. but yeah, i've pretty much found that i'd like to somehow return this favor. especially hearing about shitty teachers from other people, it makes me want to be a teacher more so.

and all of you who think i'm too stupid to teach others, "the blind leading the blind" or whatever, suck my balls because it's something i'm taking seriously. i really would like to give back to the community. i've found i seriously like to help people. i still say that volunteerism is for chumps, but i've become a chump, so it's okay.

hmm... i still need to register for school. dammit... i hate having to do work. stupid laziness.

people piss me off a lot. especially people who bitch and moan and whine about things that they bring upon themselves. "oh my life is a travesty. no one likes me... blah blah blah..." then stop being an asshole. "school is so hard..." then don't go there next year/semester/trimester/quarter. "what will i do if i fail my test and flunk the course? my parents will kill me if i do!" then don't fail or don't go home if it's too late for that.

stop being such drama queens, suck it up, and fix what's fucking wrong with yourself. and if you're too damn lazy to fix it, then don't bitch about it every single fucking day.

now that i got that off my chest... i have nothing left to write about. damn... and i thought i was more interesting than that. looks like its time to commit arson or something.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!