Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-19 - 9:47 p.m.

i forgot to write about this story last night or whatever...

last firday we had to do a group scavenger hunt thing in IS. anyway, we were looking up something about how many math classes you needed to take to get from math 24 to math 205. it was something like six math classes. so i said something like "dude... my girlfriend's already taking those classes," and this girl in my group (who was the only one who actually heard me) was like "what?!?" so i said "yeah, she's in AP calc and AP english, but don't get me wrong, she's still retarded." yeah, and then the girl asked "how old is she? same as us?" i replied with "nope. one year younger." man... you should've seen the look on her face, it was like "dude... no way... dude... impossible... dude... inconceivable." yeah, it was pretty funny. that's the second time i've bragged about you randi. be happy. you make me proud be being so fake smart.

hmm...

i really should be studying for spanish instead of this crap.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!