Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-20 - 10:41 p.m.

man, randi says i have no compassion, but i have compassion. it's just that i only show it to people who don't act like total asses. so in other words, i wouldn't be compassionate to myself. infact, i'm not. i occasionally abuse myself verbally and mentally and sometimes physically. like right now, my shoulder hurts, but i refuse to do anything about it because it would mean having to do something about it. if you don't understand that go read it again and again till you do.

if you still don't understand it, i appologize for your in ability to comprehend. comprehend what? i don't know, but you must not be able to comprehend something...

like me, i can't comprehend math, so what do i do about it? i try to study.

speaking of studying, i've tried studying for spanish, but i swear to god i must really be developing ADD. either that or i need to get rid of this stupid comptuer and tv in my room. i should go rent a motel room and study in there. no, maybe not. i might hear a hooker banging some john doe in the next room. something like that...

eww...

my spanish teacher got mad at me for not understanding something from chapter 2. i felt stupid. but it's a good thing i only have to take up to spanish 102. ota said to figure out which class i was going to take and he'd take the same one with me. score, a friend in a class.

hmm...

i used one of them spray in your nose medicines to help prevent me from getting a cold. it's weird...

yeah...

i want a plant in my room. i don't know why. it'd only die from lack of sunlight and stuff, but my room needs some life in it.

yesterday my mom was watching a mr. peepers sketch and laughing at it. that was funny to me.

today i was watching connan o'brien and the commedian said some pretty funny stuff: "i used to be dyslexic as a kid, and i'd write about it in my dairy" and "i wonder if that show 'amazing race' is about white people?" and "i'd like to see a reality show where you put three racist white people in a black neighborhood and call it 'cracker hunt.'" yeah, i thought that was pretty funny.

hmm...

i need a new local topic. i think i'll go research that ballot question #2 about providing state bonds to public schools. that's such a load of crap. *grumble grumble grumble*

go read some of this guys' poems, they're pretty thought provoking: http://www.taylormali.com randi refuses to read them because i like them and she usually doesn't like things i like. except for kurt vonnegut, thomas harris, and catch-22.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!