Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-23 - 10:05 p.m.

man, it's easier for me to get dates with other girls when randi's here vs. when randi's not here. i had aarika's phone number all ready to go out to the big sale with her and joanne since they're both chinese and there's cheap things there. but nope... i don't have joanne's number and i aarika couldn't make it out for our hot date. dammit. i was sad.

oh well...

so yeah, randi's gone and now i have nothing to do. i can go to randi's house and even sleep there if i want, but meh... it's so big and lonely all lonesome in there. damn... oh well. i'll live. i'm not all down on myself like some people get.

hmm... today i had to chaufer my parents and their friends around pearl city. my mom's old college friend is back in town so i drove out to pearl city to pick them up, then to waikele where i sat at a table all by myself and ate bi bim kook soo and finished "breakfast of champions." after that, while i continued to wait to drive them back, i walked to Borders and found Super Street. i wanted to buy Galapagos while i was there too, but i didn't have enough money. man, reading can be an expensive hobby.

then i was able to drop them off and i went to a fun shoot for riflery. yeah, we blew the hell out of a lot of things.

but a quick little story to go with the driving thing. on my way there, i saw tulsa's brother in his yellow hachi-roku, kavin in his red crx, and on the way back, i saw coach in his white geo, and erin tago in her parent's champagne accord. man, i saw a lot of people...

my knee is sore. stupid weather.

hmm... i might go to dinner with aarika, brandon and lauren tomorrow. we'll see how my homework is going.

on friday, we had to take a test in IS, and man did that test piss me off. in essence, it said that i feel like i'm a victim of everyone else and nature and god and blah blah blah. basically, it said i'm not very good at accepting responsibility for what happens to me. i dont know about you guys, but i like to think that i generally take responsibility for everything that happens to me. now, whether or not i take that responsibility seriously is another story, but yeah. man... it also said that i need to work on making a future for myself and that i'm going to be a failure because of things like i don't like to plan my day minute by minute. well... fuck that test. i made it clear how i saw what the test made me out to be. a LOSER.

so another reason to hate IS. even george said that that class seems condescending. fuckin IS...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!