Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-26 - 9:57 p.m.

man, that ben guy who signed my guestbook is so full of shit. he said he liked my layout or design or whatever... bull shit. this is a layout i got from good ol' diaryland. i bet that bastard doesn't even read my diary. whatta cracker.

hmm... last night i was all sad and depressed because my log in account to register on-line locked me out and my internet wasn't working so i couldn't do my works cited sheet for english. man, i wanted to shoot something. good thing i was too lazy to look for my pellets. i need to re-align the front sights on my air rifle. they're all canted to the side from when it fell. damn...

anyway, i fixed my kcc thing and i can log in now. infact, i even did my schedule today in IS. it took me all of 20 minutes, so i was happy. there's only two problems with it though. i have like a three hour break in between one of my classes and i have tonouchi again. it's not that he's a bad teacher, i just wanted a different perspective. oh well...

hmm...

i spent a long day at randi's house. i played a lot of vice city. that was it.

and then yesterday, i had erin come over to randi's house to help me clean chewy's cage. i had erin on bunny watch detail. i on the other hand did the smelly work of washing out the cage and changing the litter. chewy out ran erin. i had to help corale chewy back into the cage. it was a sight to see.

man, i'm tired. i didn't get a lot of sleep last night because i was so sad and self-loathing. i cleared that up with a nice drive on the freeway though. i even saw a black NSX. i wanted to try and race him and watch it take off, but i was too lazy to get into the left lane.

oh well... bleh. i'll never get into a race.

i don't know what else to write about so i'll go. maybe to sleep?

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!