Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-11-27 - 9:39 p.m.

i thought this was kind of interesting:

oki753 profile - diary (new) - updated 12019 days ago.

yeah, i'm lame like that.

anyway, today... spanish wasn't so bad. our teacher let us out 10 minutes early. sure, it may not seem like a lot, but it was just the notion that kicked ass.

and i also had a math test today. it wasn't so bad as last time, but we'll see. i know to never over estimate myself. infact, i usually don't estimate myself because that's when i screw up. all i'm hoping is that i pass math 25.

tonight, i had a scare. i forgot to check if my finals interfered with eachother for next semster and i was afraid that i'd have to re-do my entire schedule again. but whew. i got lucky. they were good. man, i live a charmed life sometimes.

i'm still waiting for my december issue of SCC to come in the mail. its my favorite magazine too.

hmm...

yeah, that's pretty much it.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!