Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-01 - 10:19 p.m.

randi's home. yay!

she got me "The Battle of Los Angeles" and "Dr. Strangelove." yay!

i had to drive the van to pick them up. not yay...

i have school tomorrow. not yay...

there was something i wanted to write about in here, but i forgot. not yay...

last night, i went to oki's house with kim. we watched blade II and brotherhood of the wolf. blade II was good, brotherhood of the wolf took too long. too much symbolism. i'm not foreign, i don't like symbolism.

before me and kim left, i was talking to her mom and i said "don't worry. i'm a safe driver. i only average about 95," so she said that kim couldn't go. so i countered "ah... but that's in kilometers per hour!" and then she asked me to translate that into mph, and i did! just under 60 mph or so. man, i kick some mean ass.

i dont know if that's what i wanted to say. hmph...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!