Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-02 - 10:31 p.m.

man... i don't know what to write about.

oooh, funny thing. i have a fan now. man, this kicks ass. alice, tell your little bro that if he wants me to coach him, he's gonna have to get his ass down to roosevelt next year. and then you can tell him, he better be willing to take any and all racist jokes i throw out because it's who i am. waitaminute, he already probably should know that.

hrm...

randi was at my house for a long time today. just spent some time catching up... if you know what i mean. lots of "you bitch" and "you ass" and "fucker" and "loser" and "hahahahahahaha" at connan o'brien.

school wasn't so bad today. i really am afriad of how i'm going to do in math and english. i'm also kinda worried about spanish. ishould start studying for my finals already. starting tomorrow. less posting, less updating, less internet time.

psh... yeah right.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!