Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-03 - 10:51 p.m.

crap. i have to re-write my entire 5-page research paper. as in re-write, i mean re-do-it as a whole new thesis. tonouchi said that my original paper was too biased and was written like an editorial. crap. this is the first time my award winning ass in news writting has hindered me. man... i never got grades this low in high school, and by grades this low, i've struck a new low today. a G+. yeah, a G+ because tonouchi didn't want to give me an F and he said a G was cool. pretty much a quote. he actually said G and cool. i don't know...

fuck.

so, my new topic to rewrite about in one day is "the state should make greater effot to modernize all hawaii public schools" with these being my points of arguments: 1) many schools are in disrepair, 2) kids are still using outdated material, and 3) many teachers use oudated teaching methodologies. so, this is my plan of attack for tomorrow. research the topic on the internet, interview teachers tomorrow for quotes concerning all three topics, find examples of outdated material (text books), and get pictures of dilapidated rooms. god... i'm in such a mess.

at least i'm studying for math and spanish.

ooh, today, i missed a class for the very first time. i didn't even realize it. meh... it was only IS.

christ... i'm in such trouble.

up shit creek without a paddle.

i'm so full of cliches.

crap...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!