Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-05 - 1:27 a.m.

i told you i'd get over myself by today.

anyway, today ota and i had our turn for our spanish oral presentation. we did pretty good for less than 2 days of work. we did a skit centering around us doing homework and listening to Luis Miguel and ota asking who he was and me explaining. the class laughed, i even stuck in a joke about john tesh in there. man i rock.

too bad that won't last very long come the spanish finals.

and in math, we had that whole quadratic formual equation crap thing. it's not TOO bad, but we'll see...

and then, i came home and preparred myself for a late nighter.

stupid tonouchi...

anyway, i went to roosevelt, got two interviews, one with kaneshiro and one with hamel, both of which had a lot to say, and my mom got me a bunch of books from UH, but i only used one. i also got a telephone interview with randi's aunty from mckinely.

but about the one book i used. i liked that book because it had a lot more of teaching philosphy than flat statistics. i can't stand statistics. they're almost like they're written by a god damned machine. i like human interaction which is why i like using interviews and quotes so much better than quoting a statistic. there's just no human side to something like that. it really brings down my writting i think.

oh yeah, but anyway... i re-wrote my entire paper, and it's new length is 8-double spaced pages. man... i'm tired. i shouldn't be complaining though, i'm the one who's still awake even though i could actually sleep. shit... i also need to do some spanish i think, and maybe a little bit of IS since i missed class on tuesday. hmm...

i need to clean up my room some more... and wash the car. damn...

y'know what? my Sport Compact Car still hasn't come yet. i'm getting suspicious...

okay, bye bye.

oh and diane, brett can have your friend then, i'll just take his car... even though i can't drive stick all that well. i'm sure he can hook up brett with a whole new car, right?

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!