Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-05 - 9:58 p.m.

okay, so i finished my paper at 2 in the morning and it ended up being 8 pages long. but it was mostly quotes with 1 1/2 inch margins. so yeah... i checked it over with tonouchi really quickly today and he said that i need to write more and quote less. whatever... we'll see what i can do. man am i tired.

and before school, i slept for 45 minutes in my car, then for 15 minutes before class, and an additional 5 minutes when nothing was happening during class. plus i finally udnerstand indirect objects!

i'm still tired... and i need to do my IS 198 work too. hmph. oh well...

all you high school kids out there, take afternoon classes, you get to sleep more. and stay in school and don't do drugs and erase the hate etc.

holy crap, can you tell i'm tired?

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!