Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-08 - 9:40 p.m.

finals start this week friday, i have an in-class final on thursday. my math and spanish finals are on tuesday or wednesday next week starting at 7:45. man, i better buckle down and start studying. i was just studying, but i needed a break. whoooooo... go school! god i'm full of shit.

i fell asleep in one of the worlds most uncomfortable beds last night, watching the UH game. i fell asleep at the end of the 3rd quarter though. so i had to watch the game this morning when i came home. good game. had me bitting my nails even though i knew who won.

you know what's very saddening to me? as soon as i get my december issue of SCC, i go to longs and i see a brand new issue on the news stands the next day. i wanted to cry.

i picked up randi's grandparents yesterday from the airport. randi's grampa said i'm a good driver. take that!

we ate at O-Bok or something like that. VERY good food. broke da mouf.

i need to start exercising.

i hate school... for now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!