Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-09 - 10:08 p.m.

holy crap. my mom doesn't trust my writing ability, so she's re-writting my research paper for me. whatever. i dont give a shit anymore. one less thing to worry about. hmm... tomorrows tuesday, i should start reading the poetry analysis section for my english final. hmm...

today, after math, i was following (not stalking following, just walking behind following) this girl in my math class to my car. so, i'm walking and she's talking on her cell phone. i get to the parking lot my car is in, and she stops infront of me on a narrow section of the sidewalk. so my plan is go around her and get to my car, but just as i'm parallel to her, she sticks her arm out to the side with a finger pointing and pokes me right in the neck. i nearly fell on my ass into a bunch of plants, but my matrix like skills kept me from doing so. she appologized and then got into a car with the Japanese-Cholo. for reference, the japanese-cholo is this big ass japanese guy who drives an old maxima, who looks kinda mexican and has that low-rider lean driving position. well yeah, they end up following me out of the parking lot and onto the street where i just had to show off my stupid driving prowess and i chirped my tires making the right turn out of KCC while japanese-cholo man made a left. i love showing off absolutly nothing. can you believe that was the most exciting part of my day?

i should start studying my spanish and math again...

oooh, and since jevon asked, i'll try and restart imagine-shit again! yeah, even i forgot about it. i wonder what the password is?

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!