Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-10 - 10:26 p.m.

i got my english paper back. i moved up from a G+ to a F+. go me!

so yeah... i've been working on it off and on. i've got two thirds of it re-done so far. woot!

i love this mini commercial. a british cop pulls over a guy in a mini, so the mini driver is sitting in his car wondering what's going on. the british cop walks up the mini's driver side and tells the guy "you do know you're driving on the wrong side of the road?" and the mini driver looks confussed and says "this is america man." so the british cop looks around for a second "right. carry on." good stuff.

two more days of school and then finals and my first semester is done. man that was fast.

hmm...

hahahaha... the golden state warriors beat the lakers. that means they're tied for last in the pacific division. that cracks me up...

whoo... it's going to be a long week until finals are over...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!