Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-12 - 12:27 a.m.

man... i lent erin tago my shoes, and she returned them in a plastic bag. i haven't opened the bag because i'm afraid that i'll be attacked by some kind of monster foot fungus. i'm such a bitch.

anyway... me and my mom just finished working on my term paper for english. i hate mr. tonouchi. make me work so god damned hard for my grade. i've never had to do this in high school. even inouye was easier to write for. crap.

my brain is officially fried right now. at least i have a week or so before my next final.

speaking of which, i have my english final tomorrow. it's poetry analysis. i think i'll read the stuff in spanish class tomorrow. fuck... i need to study spanish too. aww... i cry now.

not really.

dae won's coming home soon, yay!

me and randi did a lot of x-mas shoping today. we went to barnes and noble, pac sun, and tower to buy gifts. we spent a lot of money between us. but then again, a few bucks is a lot of money to me... cause i'm poor... and unemployed. i need a job. i should go out and get one instead of just telling myself that.

it's a good thing i got another barnes and noble application!

i'm hungry, but i don't want to eat because i'm going to sleep soon (hopefully).

okay, i go now.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!