Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-12 - 9:56 p.m.

today was my last day of classes. it's offically finals week now. ahhh!

actually, i had my english finals today. it wasn't as easy as i thought it'd be. tonouchi through us a tough poem. it was called "tutu on a curb." not like old lady hooker tutu on a curb, but more like... ah i don't feel like explaining. if you're curious, go look it up yourself. but yeah. when i turned in my stuff to tonouchi, which included our outline for the 2-page paper, i saw him laughing to himself. i think it was the fact that my outline for my paper was a cartoon. i didn't know how else to outline it, so i put down the important parts into pictures with captions being quotes from the poem. ah shaddap all you non-believers.

tonouchi gave us an hour to write it, and i finished in about 50 minutes, only a few people, like two or three finished before me, but one girl showed up about 40 minutes into the class session. i laughed at her in my head because she's a bitch and i don't like her. stupid ho.

that was pretty much my day though.

ota got his exhaust for his car yesterday, so his car sounds a bit better now. the can looks kinda ugly, but it still sounds a better and i'm sure it gives him a few more hp.

i want stuff for my car... i also want a lot of other things.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!