Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-14 - 3:28 a.m.

i finally saw Lilo and Stich. i want a dog like Stich.

yeah, me, randi, and aarika went to oki's house to watch it. me and oki acted like little kids. randi found a scorpion in the bathroom, so me and oki picked it up with a pair of chopsticks, put it in a disposable tupperware and showed it to everyone. then oki's mom told him that there was a praying mantis in the house somewhere, so me and oki went out to find it so that we could make it fight the scorpion. but we couldn't find the praying mantis so i had the genius idea of torching the scorpion instead. we got some lysol, rubbing alcohol, big ass matches and a fire extinguisher (safety first!) and set outside to burn the fucker. so, we first doused the scorpion in lysol, but that sucked so next we coated it in the alcohol and lit it up. man, that was funny. then oki found a can of raid and so we sprayed the scorpion with bug killer and FOOSH! it lit up some more! yay! i like killing mean things like scorpions. anyway, when we were done, he scorpion sounded crunchy. that was fun.

oh, i also drove more than 70 miles tonight. in the sentra, first we left to pick up aarika, got lost picking her up, found our way, then we drove to oki's house, drove to aarika's house from oki's house to drop aarika off, missed our exit, turned around, got on to our exit, nearly took the wrong exit but caught it before it happened, and then drove to randi's house and i switched cars and came home. that's a lot of driving for me.

man am i tired.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!