Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-16 - 9:41 p.m.

studying all day sucks. i hate studying. and studying spanish is even harder because what do i do? sit there studying by saying "hola, me llamo ryan!" no, studying like that doesn't work for me. dammit, i hate studying.

i just said "studying" in every sentance. i'm such a freak.

oh, and diane, spyderco's are bad ass knives because they're usually serrated blades so they have the added option of be able to saw too, and they're built to high standards. you should've gotten the dude the knife. oh, and oki is the guy with the upstairs kitchen (that never gets used).

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!