Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-20 - 12:26 a.m.

holy crap kiddies. this is why you don't speed, even a bit.

on my way home from randi's house (which was just a few minutes ago incidentally), i was at the 5-way stop in manoa. anyway, i see this champange colored car run the stop (like blatantly run it), so i speed up to the stop, cut another guy who was gonna run it off, and start tailing this guy at about 40 mph down manoa road. for those of you not in the know, manoa road is a really skinny two lane road. anyway, i'm tailing him all the way down to punahou. then, when the coast is clear, i pass him. now, i don't know how fast i had to be going to pass this mofo who ran the stop sign, but judging from the next part, it was pretty freakin' fast. so, while i'm passing him, i look at him, and he looks at me. looks like your typical punk ass mother fucker wanna be racer, and so i hit my signal, then i start to think, "i wonder if this bitch ass punk is gonna let me pass because he thinks i wanna race him?" oh well, i got infront of him and hit the brakes (not jammed it, otherwise he would've killed me), but then the scary part started, coming back into the lane, i hear the tires fighting for grip, otherwise known as screeching. and then, there's the bottom of the hill with the 80 degree, almost 90 degree, right hand turn. and then to further compound the situation, another car is coming up into the other lane, so i can't cross the yellow lines in case i run out of grip. oh shit. so i calmly slow down further and i make the turn. then, as we're getting closer to a red light further down nehoa, i pull off to the right side incase this bitch wants to race me at the stop light. i actually had no intention of racing him, i just wanted to see what his reaction would be, if he would line up next to me and rev me out? would he just pull up behind me? would he pull up next to me and yell at me about how crazy of a mofo i am? well, nope. this crazy as mother fucker makes a left turn on a red light. oh well. man, that was stupid of me.

and then i saw a cop on kewalo. i wanted to flag him down from my car and tell him "officer, i saw a champange colored accord that ran a stop sign and a red light. i think he's a street racer or something." and i think i could get away with it too with me being a teenager in a pefectly stock civic with glasses and funny hair.

oh well, i didn't. but it would've been fun!

i woke up at 830, and i needed to be at KCC at 845 today. didnt matter though cause tonouchi still gave me an A with a 89.7%. whoo1 plus i got a 93.2 on my term paper and a 100 for my final exam. i kick ass in his class! score! no, i just got lucky.

i also set up my PS2 in my room. plus, i'm gonna get a phone in here too. man, this place is slowly becoming my house. whose house? runs house. i said: whose house? runs house! say what? martiiiiiiiin martiiiiiiiiin...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!