Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-15 - 12:24 p.m.

The NRA just called me up and asked me to listen to a message from their vice-president Wayne LaPierre. He blabbered on about how the 9th circuit court or something made a heinous ruling about something about gun control blah blah blah� and then the lady who was taking quotes from members came on and asked me if I supported the 2nd amendment. So, to take a quote from a great man of our history: �I support the 2nd amendment because without it, then any British soldier could walk into my house and start pushing me around.� And then she asked if I could make a $100 contribution to a media campaign blah blah blah� so I told her �Oh, sorry, but I recently lost my job because I took my gun to work and my boss didn�t like that very much.� So she asked if I could make a $25 or $30 contribution and I told her that money was tight yada yada yada� I like fucking with those idiots.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!