Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-21 - 11:26 p.m.

no michelle, i did not jizz my pants again.

tonight, randi's mom called me and asked if i could help her at the car show tonight because her buddy bailed on her. so, me and randi went to the new car show and ran the Honolulu Advertisers booth where they were giving away free swag. i "won" (actually stole) a frisbee, some candy, a box cutter, and a car window shade thingy. hey, some kids made off better though. there were these fuckin' kids who kept coming back like every five seconds because the shit wsa free. fuckin' prick ass kids. they weren't even old enough to start thinking about reading the manual to learn to drive! retards.

oh, and i must tell you about what i saw because i'm a bastard like that: Acura NSX, Mazda RX-8, Nissan 350Z, and all that good stuff. okay, i'll tell the good stuff: a Lotus Elise and Esprit Turbo, a Ferrari F360 Spyder and hardtop, and a 575M Maranello, and the piece de resistance, two Lamborghini Murcielagos. i know there were was a Viper there, but i didn't get a chance to look at the dodge booths. oh well, i'm gonna go tomorrow to look (for free too!).

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!