Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-26 - 10:38 p.m.

today:

got my tux for randi's senior prom.

bought my mom a birfday present.

randi bought "the sims."

watched randi play "the sims" and fell asleep for 3 hours because it was so boring.

went home to eat dinner. the pork chops were really tough, so my dad said to just throw them away.

ate a strawberry boston cream pie. remember that diane?

came back to randi's and played "the sims." it wasn't as boring as watching.

last night:

i went to a party, as you might've known from randi's diary. anyway, it sucked. i hardly knew anyone there, plus beer tastes like piss (not that i really know what piss tastes like). so yeah, i ended up just standing in a corner and listening to everyone bullshit each other nursing a heinekein. by the end of the night, i had drunk about half of it and i ended up paying $10 for that. man, what a waste of money.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!