Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-06 - 1:23 a.m.

i had an interview for waldenbooks at ala moana today. i was so nervous that i couldn't even hear myself speaking. i could hear the guy, judah, but not myself. anyway, i'm pretty sure i won't get the job since i don't have any sales experience. but on a better note, my sister said that the YMCA hires van drivers at the ripe old age of 18. that's one job i wouldn't mind doing at the YMCA. other than that, fuckit.

oh, but the waldensbooks guy said that they usually don't even bother with people who have no sales experience, but he was impressed with my application since i typed it and all that shit. cool beans.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!