Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-22 - 5:29 p.m.

a couple stories...

on friday me, randi, denise, brandon, and lauren were leaving my house. when we caught the elevator, it started to go up to the 14th floor where a girl who drives a civic in my building stepped in. she was wearing a black dress and a scarf or something to match. anyway, as she got off of the elevator at the fourth floor, she said "bye" because it's what some people in my building do. anyway, after she left the elevator and the door closed, denise goes "man! did you hear how she said 'bye'? it was so sexy!" and we all laughed at that. so because of denise's joke, i've taken to calling her "Sexy Voice Civic." thanks a lot denise. yeah, randi thinks its funny too.

and now for the funny story of the day:

in history class today, we were learning about the Christian Church in the 9th-11th century. anyway, my teacher was telling us about how there were scandals such as priests and stuff breaking their vows of celibacy (or however the hell you spell it). anyway, so i was wispering to the guys who sit behind me that someone should ask if they also raped little boys back then too. well, one guy started to laugh and our teacher saw him, so she asked what was so funny. anyway, i said that i had just made a bad joke. so she started to say "ooh, a joke made in bad tastes. well i'm going to have to ask you to tell the class anyway." okay, so yeah, i asked her if the priests did rape little boys. the class giggled a little bit, and she actually answered the question much to my suprise. she said that while they may not have raped little boys, its where the problems with priests started.

good stuff.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!