Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-07 - 12:48 a.m.

it happened again. it always happens. i fucking hate it.

you remember how i used to bitch and moan about computers in the news writing room not working for me back in high school? well, yeah. it came back again tonight. i just spent the last 20 minutes or so going through four different floppy disks trying to get one of them to accept my newly revised paper #5. yeah, i ended up having to use a new disk (disk #4) to transfer the file to the computer with the printer hooked up. man, i wanted to fucking kill something. i think i will... PS2 Robotech:Battlecry, here i come!

oh, and i didn't sell a single PR tonight. dammit. but i did ring up (that's not a double entandra) a girl who i sold a PR to, and she remembered me. she bought the autobiography of Malcom X. it turns out i really can't tell a persons age by looking at them. she's 20 going on 21. all this time i thought i was older than her. by all this time, i mean the minute or so before she said her age and the time i sold her her PR card. ah, fuck you. you don't care.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!