Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-16 - 12:23 a.m.

to explain the term "PR" for Syn, the person who signed my guestbook, i'll give my speech when i try to sell one.

Do you have a Prefered Readers card? Do you know how it can save you 10% on most of your purcahses? The Prefered Reader system can save you 10% on all your purchases with the exception of gift cards and magazines. For every dollar you spend, including gift cards and magazines, you earn a point. When you get 100 points, you'll recieve a $5 gift certificate in the mail which is good on anything in the store. Today, since you'll be signing up, we'll double your points for this purchase, plus, when you sign up, you automatically get 25 points, and if you have email, you get an additional 25 points (and depending on the cost of the purchase), and, as you can see, you're almost there. So, basically, the card has pretty much paid for itself by now. Are you interested in becoming a Prefered Reader now? No? Well fuck you for wasting my time. I hope you rot in hell, mother fucker.

and that's how i sell Prefered Readers.

for some reason, i've been a real bitch and a half today. i have an opinion on everything today. i don't know why. i think this is all my stress from finals being over manifesting itself and being released. i'm just glad i didn't work today.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!