Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-05 - 12:42 p.m.

man, there sure were a lot of gay people with small penises (peni? what is the plural form for penis?) at randi's house last night. me included.

why? because we were all playing with fireworks. i got there just in time for the last hour of blowing shit up. and it was just in time too. there were roman candles there, and i decided to let one fly, so i was holding it while rich (the guy i work with. oh yeah, i brought him last night. he was my date) lit the fuse. well, the fuse went down and it didn't blow. so i was like "what the fuck?" looking at it, and then bam! it blew up while i was still holding the stick! whoo! that was cool. my ear rang for a little bit and i no longer have hair on parts of my right hand and arm as well as a burn mark on my neck. yay for blowing shit up!

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!