Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-27 - 1:29 a.m.

i think i'm getting that carpal tunnel syndrome shit because this morning i woke up and my wrist hurt like shit. and its only my right wrist, which is the wrist i use to type prices and numbers and shit with. stupid work...

yeah, today i woke up on the wrong side of the bed, so all day at work i was just really fucking grumpy. i might've scared the new girl. yeah, we have a new girl. i hope shes not as anoying as adam.

speaking of that fat fuck-head. he ate my chips today. that sonuva bitch ate my chips. during lunch, i bought a bottle of gatorade, a salad, and a bag of doritos. after eating my salad, i didn't feel quite so hungry, so i left them on the table for my break, well, when i went to my break, more than half the fucking bag was gone! i left a sealed bag of chips on the break table, and that white sonuva bitch thinking he owns the whole world because he's got that white-person-complex opens a bag of chips that he doesn't even know whose it belongs to and eats it! what made it worse was when i went into the backroom just before we closed, he had finished off the bag! he ate a whole fucking bag of chips that he didn't even pay for nor did it seem to bother him that he didn't pay for it! i think i'll steal something from his locker. fucking whitey.

i hate white people i think. a lot of white people are my customers, and i hate a lot of my customers too. gah...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!