Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-03 - 12:29 a.m.

"if you do this one more time, you're fired." that was one thing i heard today. "don't get on Les' bad side. Richard's on his bad side and he's very curt and snooty to him." that was another thing i heard today.

oh yeah, i should also tell you guys that those comments were directed to me.

haha, yups. apparently, some of my paper footballs with the words "DIE" and "BITCH" were found in the store along with some of Rich's colored stickers. so yup, Les, the general manager of the store left a nice big-ass note for us "This stops now. If you have the time to do this, then GO HOME." i thought it was all kinda funny. i'm not sure why, but it amused the heck outta me. but, whatevahs, i'll just stop doing stuff in writting for a while. that's too bad though, because the mall is so empty now that i'm not sure what else there is to do.

yeah, work is great. oh, i also only have $32 in my checking account, and i'm almost empty on gas, and i need to find a date to a movie tomorrow night. i should get cash for one of my paychecks... hmm... or maybe i'll just with draw from my savings account and put it back in there later? we'll see...

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!