Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-16 - 12:35 p.m.

i have the TV on MTV right now 'cause i'm all masochistic since i got my contacts. i guess learning to stab yourself in the eye everyday can do that to you.

anyway, they had a R. Kelly song on "thoia thoing" or some stupid shit la' dat. some of the lyrics were like "i want you blah blah blah." the whole time i was wondering, "why aren't there any under-age hoocies in this song? it's an r. kelly song, right?"

oh yeah, and yesterday maile finally fell in the fishtank. stupid cat. she jumped up and the plastic piece above it finally slipped and in she went. good stuff.

there was more, but i forget.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!