Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-29 - 12:37 a.m.

i have a feeling jayne is going to make me gay. or at least make me look gay. she calls me "girl" and stuff like that. plus, she said she's going to take me shopping to buy a new pair of shoes or two that aren't solid colored as well as not being the same color as the rest of the outfit. especially since things like all black are entirely out of the question. goth is so intermediate school. what else is she going to do for me? oh, shes going to do my eyebrows and my feet. i should get her to do my nails also. there's nothing wrong with liking how you look, right? oh man... i am so gay.

speaking of gay, rich called Judah's boyfriend, James, the butch one in the relationship. that pissed off judah slighty, but the rest of us found it funny. so, tonight, just as we were leaving in the parking lot, i yelled at judah, "eh, judah! like race?!" jokingly, of course since street racing is stupid. james looks right at judah, "NO RACING!" so judah jumps into the drivers seat and starts reving the engine like he wants to race. it was great. me and rich couldn't stop laughing. i love work. not really...

i went studying tonight after work and i realized how much of a slave driver i am. usually, when i go studying with carlie she'll be all wasted from the beach so i'll let her take a five or ten minute nap. tonight i went studying with bree 'cause carlie decided to leave like, two minutes into the the study sesh, and so it was just me and bree since her friends don't like me or something. but anyway, so the two of us were studying, rich and jayne came for a little bit to bother us and so rich could give bree the list he made at work "Reasons Not to Ooof Ryan" which involved things like "hairy ass," "randi," "look at his Civic" and stuff la 'dat. there were eight of them, and bree said she's going to keep the list to make fun of me. oh well, back to the story. so after rich and jayne left, bree decided she needed a nap. so i told her she had ten minutes. when her ten was up, she refused to wake up so i got up and started to poke her in the forehead and jab her with her own pencil. i was being a jerk till she woke up. i even called her cell phone from right next to her. it took a few minutes of me being a pest, but she woke up. i win. i should go to sleep. its like ten-till-one. damn... how time flies when you don't pay attention.

that's why i always watch the second hand on my watch the last few minutes before i need to go to work. seriously, it works 'cause time passes slower when you're watching it, right? unless you're strapped to a bomb, but how often does that happen?

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!