Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-20 - 12:02 a.m.

today wasn't so good of a day. i woke up a few hours early because i thought i started work early, but didn't. i had to stand outside and be bored out of my fucking mind because of the stupid ass sidewalk sale. while bringing the tables in after the sale, one of them fell on my leg and gave me a big ass bruise which is now swollen. and then, to top it all off, i got a lecture from randi.

but, i did shave my head again. hopefully, all that bad karma will go away with the hair i shaved off. i believe that a hair cut can change the way a person feels. or, not even a hair cut, but just a change in style. it's a mental thing... but in the case of sampson, it was also a physical thing since he no longer had strength.

oh, yeah. plus a customer came looking for the exact book i was going to buy. and the book that sonuvabitch was looking for was the very last one. god dammit. i hate today.

well, so did julie. she got her hand kissed, asked out, and some guy is going to come in on tuesday to see her again. why don't i get hit on at work dammit? oh well. maybe since my hair isn't so god damned ugly, now some cute guy will come up and start talking to me, and then i can tell him i'm not gay, but i'm flattered.

oh yeah, did you guys know that hugh jackman is gay? i didn't.

fuck... this bruise is annoying.

i write very chain-of-thought style.

hmm...

fuck off.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!