Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-03 - 2:18 p.m.

the NRA is at it again. they just called me with a recording by Wayne La Piere... what the fuck kinda name is that? god damn frenchie.

so, anyway. this time i attacked not only the NRA, but the guy taking the survey too. i called him a right-wing conservative and every other dirty thing i could think of. i brought up the point that the 2nd ammendment was so we could keep british soldiers from quartering themselves illegally in our homes and that i didn't see any british soldiers in my house, or anywhere near it. he brought up near total gun bans in australia, england, and canada, and i said that i didn't mind not worrying about being shot by an angry spouse.

yeah. the NRA is a bunch of fucking morons. but they are persistant. i think i'll donate money to hillary clinton specifically to piss off the NRA.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!