Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-24 - 12:27 p.m.

i just scared myself shitless this morning.

i would've pooped my pants if i had any food in me.

i also would've gone shi-shi in my pants if i had drank anything in the past few hours.

oh and i also would've thrown up from fear if i had any food left in me that i hadn't pooped out earlier.

i was taking the on-ramp on University east bound, you remember this on-ramp, right? the one from my glorious slide a few weeks ago. so i was taking this on-ramp, like i normally would, not speeding really or trying to drift it or anything. but i guess the road was a little too wet and my speed was a little too high and my skills are way too low because i spun out.

haha... eyah i spun out on a fricken on-ramp. i remember everything too. i remember entering the turn and i remember thinking that i was a little too close to the right side of the road and the sound of tires squealing and i remember stepping on the brakes and i remember noticing that i was spinning towards the right wall and i remember thinking i was gonna crash into the curb. i actually did crash into the curb, but luckily it was only the underside of the bumper that hit the curb, i didn't hit the guardrail luckily. yeah, and then i noticed a lady in a car at the entrance to the on-ramp. i guess she saw the whole thing and stopped before she plowed into me. thank god. yeah, i was pretty fucking scared.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!