Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-29 - 8:19 p.m.

there is no other group of people so fucking full as themselves as Old White Ladies. i swear to god, i fucking hate them. they think they know every thing, and they intend to prove it to you by telling you in one way or another that you know less than them.

today, this dumb ass Old White Lady asks me if we have books about some guy who hiked or camped or lived or some shit like that on the Arctic Plains. how the fuck am i supposed to know all the fucking books in the store? and then she tells me that she thinks it was from the 1800's. ooh, big fucking help, so i took her to the history section. let the bitch search on her own. then, she told me the line which proved to me she was an Old White Lady: "i heard about it on the radio today." oh fucking christ. you heard about it on the fucking radio. they usually tell you the fucking name and author! bitch, get a fucking clue! and then she tells me that the authors name is, of all names, "roberts." holy fucking christ. you expect me to search for a book, by a guy named "roberts" about an 1800 snow party? go shove a fucking banana up your god damn ass you stupid old hag.

yeah, she gave me this stink eye look like i was doing this all on purpose. so i told her, "this is the best i can do for you because you're not giving me a lot to work with."

yeah... i hate Old White Ladies.

it's because of them i want to learn those eBay songs. so when they piss me off, rather than becoming all sarcastic, i just start singing "it's on eBay." then they'll probably leave the god damned store and i'll be happier.

Previously on - Currentlier

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!